Anya Albonetti's Blog

Yay!! I’m married!


These past few weeks have certainly been a whirlwind. With my wedding, Phil moving into our apartment, editing recent weddings and photoshoots, adjusting to the married life, and us trying to catch up on the sleep that was lost, I have not had time to do much else. Next week will probably be the first week that I will feel “normal.”

Most of you may have already seen the pictures of my wedding from my photographer’s blog: Stellasweet Photography but in case you haven’t, be sure to flip over to Marjorie Branco’s page to check them out.  I’ll post a couple here for your enjoyment.  Working with her was SUCH A TREASURE!  She’s such a WONDERFUL lady!  If I were to do the whole thing over again, I’d pick her again in an instant.  Assisting Marj was Ledra Davis, another wonderful wedding photograper.  I met her in Montana at the same photography school I met Marj.  With another fellow classmate, Barbi Steps attending the wedding, we all had a mini reunion.  It was so much fun!  🙂  I kind of feel bad for Phil–he was stuck with four photographers talking about lighting, stops, poses, ISO etc…  Phil was SO patient, though. That’s why I love him so!

Enjoy the photos!

STE_7079 mini

stellasweet-anya-phil-wedding

This entry was published on October 23, 2009 at 2:58 pm and is filed under Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Yay!! I’m married!

  1. Elise George on said:

    Anya – Happy Birthday!!! I tried to do this on facebook, but had problems, so I came here. Hope you see it soon!!

Leave a comment